Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

My service advisor, Gary Sauter, kept me updated on the repair of my car. He pointed out some additional necessary work that could have become a bigger problem if not addressed. I had the additional work done and was completely satisfied with the service and all repairs.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Had a nice experience doing a fly’n drive with these folks. Price was fair, process was smooth, and Robert was super hospitable and a great guy.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

My experience shopping again at Mercedes was amazing. Ron Gray helped me every single step of the way. He went over and beyond to help me get into my beautiful C300. Ron delivered my car to my front door he brought Ryan Williams the Product Concierge who was so knowledgeable about my car with his eyes closed he was Amazing! Russell from finance as well. The whole San Antonio Mercedes team are Amazing! Thank you Ron again for going out the way to make sure we were happy!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Kyle Powell the service advisor provided excellent, fast customer service. He puts in the time and work for his clients, and handled everything we brought to him quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend Kyle and this Mercedes dealership for swift and seamless service delivery!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I enjoyed my experience at Mercedes of San Antonio. The facility is very nice and the staff was professional and attentive.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

(Translated by Google) Brilliant excellent service on costumer’s service (Original) Brillant excelente service on costumer’s service

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

They communicate very well and gave it back very clean.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Had a very good impression. I was able to purchase the car with great satisfaction from team leader Russell and his team. I'm sure anyone who goes to Russell will find it very helpful in making a decision.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Kyle Powell has always been amazing and our experience was the same this time. Kyle is always a phone call away and extremely helpful, respectful and responsive.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

My Mercedes was having multiple problems, mostly electrical and some mechanical. It took several days for the technician to diagnose and accurately determine what needed to be repaired/replaced. Replacement parts were not expensive but the labor was very costly. Anyway, all the work was properly done and the car is doing great. Even with the labor costs, I always recommend taking your Mercedes to the dealership service center for everything. It pays off in the longrun. The service consultant was very friendly and professional, and kept me informed on the issues and progress.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Excellent buying experience. Hector, our salesperson was super and spent a great deal of time making sure we were informed and happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I recently had an issue with my GLB250, my service advisor was Michael Wright and he was extremely knowledgeable and his customer service was amazing. He made the entire process smooth and easy. Will definitely be returning! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Purchased a MB GLE 350. The sales Rep Agustin was very professional and knowledgeable of the product. Post purchase I found a few details that required attention and Agustin did me a solid and had the Sales Manager contact me and they took care of it all with no issues. Totally recommend MBofSA very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Robert rios was very helpful and welcoming he made getting a new car fast & easy , I will recommend to anybody looking for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Outstanding staff with impeccable professionalism and great facility.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

The commitment to service from Devin and everyone else that I came into contact with was fantastic! Such an unbelievable change from the godawful AutoNation MB dealers that have a stranglehold on the market where I live (Orlando area). I plan to travel to MBSA to purchase my next car.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Buying a car was made a smooth transaction all thanks to Ally S. Not only did she have one the best customer service skills I’ve come across. She did everything in her power to make sure I walked away with my dream car. If you’re looking for professionalism, courtesy, and someone to go above and beyond. I highly suggest you talk to Ally S. I am a Mercedes customer for life all thanks to Ally.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I walked in today needing my car key batteries replaced. A tall man in white coat not only walked me to where to get the batteries, but stood there to replace the batteries for me, and not charging me anything afterwards! I greatly appreciate his kindness! I am So thankful for him because I was in a rush to make it to work on time this morning as well. I regret forgetting to ask for his name.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

I have had problems dealing with the Service Department however for every problem I have experienced, Robert Castro and Paco have stepped in and have gone above and beyond to ensure my wife’s vehicle was fixed promptly and that she had a vehicle to drive while the vehicle was being repaired.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Megan is good Service representative. Answered all questions and kept us updated on our car. And followed up with our needs by providing rental car.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Stellar, I bought 2!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Great customer service by service advisor Tyler Jordan!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

We purchased our SUV in May. From the start to purchase our experience was great. The sales/finance/concierge department provided excellent service. Since our purchase the Service team is no exception. Jesse Guerrero, the Lead Valet is the epitome of customer service. He ALWAYS greets me with a smile and provides exceptional assistance. He's always willing to help and make sure I get exceptional service. Our Service Advisor Martin Flores also prides himself in providing excellent service. He's friendly, informative and always willing to assist and ensure we and our SUV are well taken care of. We ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Great service, knowledgeable staff. Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Great team, clean environment, friendly staff that know me and my vehicle...they get you in and out in a timely manner. Paco is great!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

We can’t express how grateful we are to Ralph… he took care of us in every way, communicated with us immediately any time there was an update, and formed a genuine relationship that will have us returning for future MB deals. Thank you so much MB of SA and Ralph!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Thank you all so much. Vanessa was so helpful with the process of buying me and my mom a car. Great sales representative for Mercedes-Benz. Russell, thank you this experience and being part of the journey. Chris Martinez, thank you for everything you did… Will not be forgotten. 🤍🖤🩶

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Efficient and quick closing process. Vanessa was great to work with. I came to buy out of town and she picked me up from the airport. She had the paper work ready and followed up on every question I had about the car.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Michael Nolte and Daniel Lauer always go out of their way to make it a great service drive experience. This place is first class

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Robert Rios has great to work with. He was very helpful with the whole car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

I wanted to say how pleased my wife and I were with our service advisor, Cory Blocker. We showed up without an appointment looking for assistance and Mr. Blocker went above and beyond to take care of us. He was getting ready to go to lunch when we dropped in on him, but he didn't hesitate to take the time to help us out. Mr. Blocker is a true professional who is customer oriented and we sure appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

I had the best car buying experience possible with Robert Rios. As a young woman, walking into a car dealership can be an anxiety inducing experience. Robert was kind, informative, and incredibly respectful throughout the entire process. I was taken care of PHENOMENALLY. I have had my eyes on the market for over six months for a used GLA250. A few hours before i found myself at MB of SA, I test drove a different vehicle at a different dealership and was treated terribly. Thankfully so, because it brought me to the gorgeous vehicle I ended up buying AND I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Traveling through San Antonio when a warning light showed up on my almost new E53. The service department was amazing even though I had no appointment. Quickly fixed and I was on my way.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Proud to say I had my first ever car buying experience with Ralph at MBSA and he made it a great experience. As a young female, I came into this thinking that the car buying process would be uncomfortable and pushy but Ralph was so easy to talk to, relatable, personable, and transparent. He truly made such an amazing impact on my car buying experience. Even after I bought my GLA, he has helped me learn my new car and the services that are offered to me as a Mercedes-Benz owner.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Great dealership! All staff very helpful and assisted us in picking the model that suited our needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Had an issue with our AC while driving into town for the weekend. They were able to check it out on Saturday and get us fixed up for our drive back home. Excellent service and communication! Kyle did an awesome job getting us taken care of!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Vanessa was great to deal with. Not pushy. Felt like she was working "with" us, not just trying to make a sale. Detail crew was very responsive to our picky "missed a spot" comments. Dealership was very clean.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

My Service Advisor, Gary Sauter, always explains, in layman's terms the service needed for my card. Steve Bridges, my technician, performs the service, within a reasonable time. Jesse Guerrero and Juan Figueroa are always welcoming to me and other customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Awesome service !! From the sales rep Mari to the service team Paco and CJ and Susie the finance manager. Thank you for all your customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Don't be surprised if you're treated like a King & Queen!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

William Taylor and Russell provided us with exceptional service. We came in pretty late in the evening as we were out and about on a car search with several different car dealerships that day. After a day full of headaches from other dealerships, William and Russell accommodated us without hesitation and listened to what we wanted and made the closing process as smooth as it could be. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you all for making our purchase experience so smooth and seamless.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Great service and excellent facility

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

The San Antonio Mercedes Benz Service Department is heads and tails the best! I've visited several Benz Service Departments over 20 years and this one in San Antonio is by far consistently the best in repairs and personable service. You will feel special. Ask for Gary.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

This is my first time purchasing a luxury vehicle. It was a great experience. Definitely would recommend. I felt listened too, and appreciated as a customer. I know that there are other luxury brands but this one was by far the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Responsive easy to work with and kept me updated. I did not purchase the vehicle be cause of unrelated circumstances but would gladly work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Ask for Ken, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service, before and after after purchase. Excellent. I’ve purchased many cars over the years - Ken is by far the easiest and most knowledgeable person to work with. His passion is the car industry and customer satisfaction.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

My Service Advisor, Tyler Jordan, is truly exceptional! In fact, he is the best Service Advisor I've ever dealt with at any dealership. And... Being retired Air Force, I've dealt with dealerships all over the world, including Mercedes-Benz Dealership Torpedo Garage in Kaiserslautern, Germany. Tyler has them all beat! Every single one! I currently own five late-model Mercedes-Benz automobiles. All were purchased at Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio. Tyler takes care of all of them. He is a big part of the reason I keep coming back to Mercedes-Benz. Having someone I can rely on to resolve issues and ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Outstanding buying experience. Our sales manager (Ms. Vanessa Kahn) was amazing. She advised us perfectly and was always very patient and knowledgeable. She kept us regularly informed about the status of our car. Once it had arrived, she made the whole experience feel like a very special event. We will definitely return to her and the Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio dealership for future car purchases.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Michael Wright was awesome. He really paid attention to my requests and made great Recommendations.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

This review is for Francisco Gonzalez. I had to drop in unexpectedly to take care of a flat tier. Francisco was a huge help and got me back on the road quickly. Thank you for all of your help. Best service rep in my two years with Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Mercedes of San Antonio always takes great pride in their customer service. Matthew Mueller my service advisor was amazing. Jesse in service always spoils me and to my favorite salesman Willliam Taylor thank you so much for always taking such great care of me and my family.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Excellent service at Mercedes-Benz of San Antonio. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

I take my car in annually for service. I like that there is consistency in the advisor, with Tyler Jordan handling my service each time. Text is used to review and authorize specific services needed or suggested. Tyler was prompt in responding to text questions thru their system. It's so much more straightforward than missing phone calls to discuss updates, services, etc. The only drawback is that it took 40 minutes to get my rental car. The loaner service was much faster. But I understand that inventory has affected this service. Although, the person who helped me reschedule made it ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Love and enjoyed my experience there. The staff is great. People are straight forward and to the point. I am happy about my purchase. I would recommend you only by this product here and no where else. Only buy your Mercedes at this location and no where else.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

I love their customer service, loan availability, and amenities.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Thanks Paco. He is always great.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

My Mercedes was serviced in the time i was provided and after the service they even washed my car. Thank You Cory! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Phenomenal service!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Expensive car Expensive parts but they do the work right got 200k on an 08 still works perfectly

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Our experience was fabulous! Gil was so great. He met us at the door so we didn’t have to wonder around looking for someone to help us find the car we were looking for. The dealership also buffed out a big scrape on the bumper and repainted it for us(our car was used)!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Michael Nolte was OUTSTANDING. He level is customer is excellent. He follows up, offers solutions and is extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2023

I bought a used car from MBoSA. It really was a great experience. I was lucky to work with sales person Robert Rios. Robert was kind, honest and professional. I would definitely be happy to work with him again in the future for my next car. I also got to meet Russell in the financing department. He made the financing process easy, and has a lot of patience with me. He was willing to slow down the process and go back to re-review documents so that I was very comfortable with the whole process. I'd be happy to recommend ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Excellent service of vehicle. I recommend San Antonio Mercedes highly.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Friendly and attentive! Everyone was professional from sales to finance and everyone in between.. Would highly recommend this dealership for your next Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Ralph was awesome!!!! He can have my money any day. When I asked, they were more fair with what they were offering; closed mouths don’t get fed. I definitely would buy my next car there as long as they keep Ralph around!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Great service in a timely manner. I’m very happy with the service provided at Mercedes Benz of San Antonio and would highly recommend them to anyone needing service on their vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Only place that can troubleshoot your Merc correctly. Update- John in service is great and the technicians were able to fix our car when two other shops couldn't. They also did a full inspection and noted any other issues.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and attentive without giving the unnecessary pushy vibes! Made my husband and I feel very comfortable that not only did we walk out with original vehicle in mind, but two!! Our sales person, Michelle, was amazing!! Frequently offering us cookies or waters to make sure we were comfortable during the transaction. Very friendly and attentive and kept us informed throughout the process! Would definitely request her again or refer her to my close friends and family! Everything went very smooth!! The finance guy Russell was so knowledgeable and very friendly! We didn’t feel any pressure ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

William Taylor was my salesman. He made it hassle free, and did all dealing over the phone, which is why I bought in San Antonio instead of Austin. He promised a fair price for my trade-in, based on just photos, VIN number, and my word, and he kept his word on all terms we agreed on, we did the deal remotely based on those terms without modification, he drove the car to my wife's work from San Antonio to Austin to deliver it. I could not have asked for better service. This is how a luxury purchase should be, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I had an awesome experience with the sales dept and my purchase. My salesperson Ralph was super personable and made the experience easy. I must also compliment the sales manager and finance person who take care of me, they understood my needs and were helpful. A much more pleasant experience than my last time at a different dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Cory has been my service coordinator for a couple of years now, and he's always professional, practical, friendly, and helpful. The amenities at the dealership are also top notch.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I have dealt with service centers in the past; however, this has been the best by far. I have had the honor of working with Micheal Wright whom posses amazing customer service skills, has a strong knowledge base, and I appreciate his honesty. He worked to build a relationship with me which is an attribute hard to come by these days as I know some places are pushing for time/sales. He listens to descriptions of the issues I am having with my vehicle without judgement and gets the job done. I know this is a team effort as well, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Had an issue putting me off road--took me in without an appt and had me going in 2 hrs

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Great customer service. I went in mentioned what I was interested in. Asked for a call back when one arrived. When the new model arrived exactly what I wanted I received a call from my salesman. Went in and purchased, paperwork ready to go. Easy peazy. Love it.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

The customer service is outstanding!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Excellent service department! We were able to schedule a recall and a major repair within days at our convenience and at a way more affordable price than expected. Thank you for a job well done. We will return!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

I went on Friday to get my Mercedes serviced for a airbag recall. The team was very professional. We had Michael Wright as our service and advisor and he did an exceptional job. Great communication and service!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Extremely impressed with the entire experience from start to finish. The professionalism and over the top service that Vanessa, Russel and Chris provided, was like no other. They not only went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met, but made everything so smooth and pleasant. If you’re thinking of buying a new luxury car, please consider MB. The warranties that they offer, make your dollars worth. They do have some models that are more “affordable” and excelente pre-certified selection.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Colton arrived within the time window, was very polite and conducted the recall work quickly. He made a point to explain the findings with me. When ready to depart, he saw that I was holding a bag of trash and offered to take it to the dumpster for me on his way out. An amazing young man!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

My first time buying a Mercedes at Mercedes Benz SA. Ralph was extremely helpful and amazing! He truly did his best to find me exactly what I wanted and made me and my family feel as if we were family. I recommend you all to call him and ask for him by name. It was truly the best experience I’ve ever had, I will remember this for a lifetime. Thank you Ralph!! See you on the next one.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Paco is just wonderful . V helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Ken Bennett , was amazing! Start to finish. Susie in finance also amazing!!! Wanda at the front reception sweet and polite , great smile😊 I would recommend this place any day!!! Thanks for a great day!!!


Leave Us A Review